Spanish Biotech Platform
Plataforma de Mercados Biotecnológicos
About Platform

Advisory Team

The Advisory Board is responsible for giving orientation and advice on the decisions made by the Management Board. This Advisory Board is made up of the following members:

  • Ministry of Science and Innovation (MICINN). Ana Sánchez España, Head of the Health and Biotechnology Department.
  • Spanish Food Safety and Nutrition Agency (AESAN). Roberto Sabrido Bermúdez. Chairman.
  • BioAndalucía. Angel Cebolla, Chairman.
  • Catalonia Bio. Antonio Parente, Chairman.
  • Technology Park in Zamudio (Vizcaya). Marian Ibarrondo, Innovation Director.
  • ASEBIO. Isabel García, Secretary General.